ACT
NarrabundahJeanne Hortonjhorton@netspace.net.au

New South Wales
Bathurst Jan Tasker  colour4you@bigpond.com
Erina Janet McDonnell krsnajc@bigpond.com
Newcastle Garth Pywellgarthpywell@live.com.au
Sydney - St LeonardsJanet McDonnell  krsnajc@bigpond.com
Sydney - St Leonards Maki Shinkai maki@touch-the-world.com
Wagga Wagga Robyn Ridley ccreflections@hotmail.com
WauchopeSusan Ashtonsue@rainbowconnection.com.au

Queensland
Cairns Vicki Engehamcolourtherapy@hotmail.com
Fig Tree Pocket Linda Graham linda@colourresonance.com.au
Logan VillageJane Northup bija@msn.com.au
Mackay Sheryl Frank s_frank@tpg.com.au
Mt Tamborine Debi Husbands  ddhubby@powerup.com.au
Paradise Point Dorothy Barr dbworkshops@yahoo.com.au
TownsvilleTricia Guilfoyletricia@rainbowwings.com.au

South Australia
Mt BarkerRhee Driverrhee58@bigpond.com
Sellicks BeachWendy Morriseview@chariot.net.au

Tasmania
Hadspen Dione Guanyindioneguanyin@aapt.net.au
Wilmot - will travelSarah Anne Barker sarahannebarker@y7mail.com

Victoria
Bacchus Marsh Shirleyrose Rowe shirley-rose.rowe@bigpond.com
Bendigo Natalie Wild wild.visions@bigpond.com
UpweyJoan SchmidtJoan.Schmidt@bigpond.com

Western Australia
PerthLinda Graham linda@colourresonance.com.au